Databases

An index of papers presented at conferences worldwide that shows a paper's title, author(s), conference at which it was presented, journal(s) in which it appears, and a list of libraries that own a copy of the paper.

Provides a historically rich collection of full-text classic and contemporary poems, as well as short stories, biographies and authoritative essays on poetic forms, movements, techniques and more; includes contemporary content from the finest publishers.

PressReader is the best place to read thousands of newspapers and magazines from around the globe. 

Designed specifically for elementary school students, Primary Search contains the full text of a variety of popular elementary school magazines, biographies, primary source documents, and reference books. This resource is provided by the Oklahoma Department of Libraries.

An index of worldwide conference proceedings that shows the conference name, where it was held, the presentations, and a list of libraries that own a copy of the proceedings.

Provides full-text coverage for hundreds of education journals and education reports of interest to professional educators. Titles include Education, Education Week, High School Journal, Journal of Education, Journal of Educational Research, Phi Delta Kappan, School Library Journal, and more. This resource is provided by the Oklahoma Department of Libraries.

An essential tool for psychologists, counselors, researchers, and students, providing extensive coverage for a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences, and related disciplines. This resource is provided by the Oklahoma Department of Libraries.