Home > Science

  • Posted on: Friday, November 03, 2017

    Offering a comprehensive search on computing, technology, and engineering  topics. 

  • Posted on: Thursday, June 08, 2017

    Designed to meet student’s science research needs, Science Reference Center contains hundreds of science magazine and journal articles, encyclopedias, and reference books. Students can also discover science projects, multimedia items on various science topics.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines. Content is organized by subject area and type of resource, as well as by Common Core, state, national, and national STEM standards. Science Online includes thousands of experiments and activities, articles, biographies, diagrams, timelines, videos and animations, a science dictionary, and more.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    A virtual bookshelf containing digital copies of reference titles covering a range of subjects including biographies, business, education, multicultural studies, and science.

  • Posted on: Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Contains well-researched information covering the relationship between human beings and the environment. GreenFILE's collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes coverage on topics like climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

  • Posted on: Friday, August 01, 2014

    Search thousands of magazines and journals, many of which are peer-reviewed and/or contain the full text, across such fields as biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion and philosophy, science and technology, veterinary science, and more.

Site Feedback